New Season Open Morning and New Members Saturday 23rd September 2017

Social and Dance Friday 25th October 2017

Christmas Draw and Fair Saturday 9th December 2017

Whisky Drive Friday 5th January 2018

Daisy Fives Sunday 25th March 2018

Ladies End of Season Lunch Friday 13th April 2018

Club Semi Finals Week End

Friday 13th April from 6.00pm, Saturday 14th April from 10.00am, Sunday 15th April from 10.00am 

Schedule of Play


Friday 13th 6.00pm Ladies and Mens Triples
Saturday 14th 10.00am Mens Pairs
Saturday 14th 2.00pm Mixed Pairs
Sunday 15th 10.00am Plate and Ladies Pairs
Sunday 15th 2.00pm Ladies and Mens Singles

Dress code is whites.


Club Finals Week End

Friday 20th April from 6.00pm, Saturday 21st April from 10.00am, Sunday 22nd April from 10.00am.

Annual General Meeting Monday 23rd April 7.00pm.

Subscription Dates 2017/18 

Wednesday 6th September 2017   7.00-9.00pm

 Saturday 9th September 2017 9.30am-12 noon

Wednesday 13th September 2017 12 noon - 3.00pm

Wednesday 20th September 2017 7.00pm- 9.00pm

New Seasons Open Morning,  Fair and New Members

Saturday 23rd September 2017 9.30am - 12 noon.